For a good many years now I have wondered why people wait until it is almost to late to take their dogs to a vet. Since I accidentally found the DS I am scratching my head more than ever,(no fleas or allergies) as to why. Some one give me a really good reason why PLEASE. Am not going to buy into they are novices.
No comments:
Post a Comment