I think it's just stupid that they're making a big deal because she ed her daughter I mean so what if she ed her kid we've been ed once or twice in our lifetimes so why is this any different obviously her kid was misbehaving and needed to be punished i mean she was just being a responsible parent so cut her some slack will ya i mean jeez
No comments:
Post a Comment